Olamide - The Glory [Full Album] (All Songs/Tracks) ▷ Loadedbaze.net
Promote Music

Twitter Page || FaceBook Page || Join BBM || InstaGram page || FaceBook Group
Views: 19274 Posts: 0 Started By: oladamats Last Poster: oladamats Last Post Date: Dec 27, 2016
Dec 27 ( Post 1 )

DOWNLOAD : OlamideThe Glory [Full Album] (All Songs/Tracks) YBNL General Olamide comes via The Glory a Street Tape (album) The rapper took to Instagram to announce his subsequent album titled The Glory which is slated to drop by 26th December. Be careful for the Glory Coming Quickly..

The awaiting album for the past 6 weeks is here now which is released by Olamide today 26th of December, 2016 and also the OLIC3 day which start tonight by 9pm

The album features usual suspect Phyno, Burna Boy, Wande Coal, Davolee, Akuchi and producer Sossick.‎

Please purchase album here=> http://thegloryalbum.com/

Stream, Buy & Bownload The Album On iTunes

1. olamide - the glory intro

2. olamide - letter to milli

3.olamide - journey of a thousand miles

4.olamide - underground ft. akuchi

5. olamide - pepper dem gang ft. davoLee

6. olamide - lori titi yi

7. olamide - grind ft. sosick

8. olamide - woyo

9. [url=]olamide - be mine[/url]

10. olamide - oluwa loni glory

11. olamide - omo wobe anthem x burna boy

12. [url=]olamide - owo blow [/url]

13. olamide - symbol of hope

14. olamide - who you epp

15. olamide ft. burna boy x phyno - sons of anarchy

16. olamide - 2baba zone bonus track

Reaction Buttons


Make A Reply Below!

Desired Name:


Confirm You Are Human